A Special Day on a Not-So-Special Day

It’s been 31,536,000 seconds (I’ve been counting.) It’s kind of insane. I want to keep this short and sweet, so…

Happy 1 Year Anniversary, RDD!

Wow. It’s been exactly one year since I made the cheesy introduction to what seemed to be just a simple way to organize my recipes and mind for a little while.. Needless to say it’s turned into something much more. It’s something I’ve stuck with, something that motivates me, something that has occupied  me on rainy sundays. For those of you who’ve read my pointless gibberish and attempted one of my “guess & check” recipes, I thank you so much (you’ll be getting your reward soon…I’ll explain later..) 

Sure, I don’t have as many followers as some of you do, but looking at my stats and seeing at least 6 or 7 people looked at my blog that day has always made me happy. So thanks again.

Image

<3, B

 

2 thoughts on “A Special Day on a Not-So-Special Day

Leave a Reply

