Thanksgiving DIY + Rainy Day Printables

I’m so excited to introduce a new feature of my blog just in time for the holidays!

In order to help you put together easy and adorable gifts for friends, family, kids, and more, I’ve decided to create what I like to call…

printable

…Rainy Day Printables! My goal is to create new labels, note cards, and stickers each month for anyone who wants to customize, print, and DIY cute projects for special occasions and gift-giving needs. The purpose of this is to make your life easier when it comes to holiday inspiration and more:)

Since Thanksgiving is right around the corner, I thought it would be best to start with a little turkey day DIY. And what better than to print up some charming table place cards? For these print-outs, I made three Fall-inspired designs that are all (in my opinion) perfect for the Thanksgiving table. Let me know which one is your favorite!

DSC_0105DSC_0109DSC_0108

DSC_0118

DSC_0110

DSC_0116

For each design, cut them out and glue them to cardstock, construction paper, or origami paper (you can find any of these in local craft stores). For the pine cone design, I hot glued a sprig of rosemary onto the top to give it a little more personality, and you can either hand-write, stamp, or type out the names onto the leaf card pattern.

Download the templates here:

Bird Place Card

Pine Cone Place Card

Leaf Place Card

More holiday recipes and DIYs to come soon! x

B

One thought on “Thanksgiving DIY + Rainy Day Printables

Leave a Reply

